Research Grants Jury


 To select the recipients of individual and collaborative research grants.

Meeting Schedule

Jury members conduct their work online and meet via conference call.

Jury Members

  • Term of Office: Four years, non-renewable
  • Jury Composition: Six members
Full NameTerm StartTerm EndPosition
Raimundo Barreto1/1/202312/31/2026Jury Member
Judith Casselberry1/1/202212/31/2025Jury Member
Antoinette E. DeNapoli1/1/202012/31/2023Jury Member
Margarita Simon Guillory1/1/202312/31/2026Jury Member
Jacob K. Olupona1/1/202012/31/2023Jury Member
Tisa Wenger1/1/202212/31/2025Jury Member
Elizabeth Hardcastle1/1/2017 Staff Liaison