AAR Staff

The AAR's staff work from a main office located in the Luce Center on the campus of Emory University in Atlanta, Georgia. Many staff members serve as liaisons to the AAR's committees and working groups.

Full NameTitleLinkedEmail
Alice HuntExecutive Directorahunt@aarweb.org
Nichole FranklinChief Finance and Administration Officernfranklin@aarweb.org
Robert PuckettChief Scholarly Engagement Officerrpuckett@aarweb.org
Dorrie ToneyChief Public Engagement Officerdtoney@aarweb.org
Catherine BroussardDirector of Marketing and Communicationscbroussard@aarweb.org
Sarah LevineDirector of Publicationsslevine@aarweb.org
Matt ViesonDirector of Membershipmvieson@aarweb.org
Kimberly DavisSenior Editor, Reading Religionkdavis@aarweb.org
Jane SmithAccounting Managerjsmith@aarweb.org
Sandy StevensEvents Managersstevens@aarweb.org
Elizabeth HardcastleGovernance and Executive Office Specialistehardcastle@aarweb.org
Marchell JacksonProfessional Development Specialistmjackson@aarweb.org
Marion PierrePublic Programs Specialistmpierre@aarweb.org
Sarah CasselScholarly Engagement Coordinatorscassel@aarweb.org
Jill MarshallPublications and Communications Coordinatorjmarshall@aarweb.org
Ciara WhittakerMembership Services Coordinatorcwhittaker@aarweb.org
Alexa AbdallaWriter & Content Creatoraabdalla@aarweb.org
Keiko Cooper-Hohn kcooper-Hohn@aarweb.org